Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom N.
Submitted 04/06/22
staff very helpful and made me feel like they were really interest in making my visit satisfactory to me
Michael K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Professional. Kind. Courteous. Could not ask for more. Thank you and you staff.
Jeanne R.
Submitted 12/13/21
Wonderful service
Andrea J.
Submitted 12/08/21
Olivia was very accommodating on the call. Tiffany was very knowledgeable and very sweet. The staff was warm and caring. They took time with me and really made me feel taken care of . I did not feel rushed or in the way.
Rafus F.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great Service
Joyce B.
Submitted 12/09/20
My experience was pleasant and informative to me. Thank you.
Misty H.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Richey is the best! Dr. Richey always takes the time to explain everything and to make you feel comfortable.
Jose F.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great experience
Roy A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Was seen at my appointment time and with no problems.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am very pleased with Dr. Ritchie and his staff. They are very professional and the wait times are within reason. They have been spot on for diagnosing and treating my issues.
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/02/20
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The nurses and nurse practitioner was very friendly and supportive with my concerns and condition.
Micheal W.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good service. Kind staff that care about the patients
Natalie J.
Submitted 12/02/20
They genuinely listened to my issues/concerns and were quick to assist with creating a treatment plan for me.
Melvin H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Have been seeing Dr Richey many years He has always been easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Robert L.
Submitted 12/02/20
I am well,prostate problem seems to have receded , i feel great, thanks to every one, dr. richey especially. Everyone at his office, I appreciate greatly for your service.
Richard O.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr Richey and his staff were the best. Friendly and laid back and not in a rush!
Ronnie B.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very satisfied with Dr.Richey and his staff.
Derek W.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was seen promptly. Nurse practitioner was awesome.
Johnny Ray Q.
Submitted 10/31/20
It was just a great experience, had no problem and the staff was great
Barry L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent care