Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

4.82/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brigitte K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
This office staff is very friendly and fast.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Professional, friendly and a doctor you can talk to.
Terry W S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Richey is very thorough, friendly and informative.
Josephine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Pleasant and no waiting ... the staff is very pleasant .. and helpful , caring and compassionate
Earl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Richey for several years, he’s knowledgeable and experienced, I’ve had numerous successful procedures he’s very professional not to mention a kind a gentleman! I’ll testify he has a professional staff as well!
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent and Friendly Service
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
i have always received the most courteous treatment and polite conversation with the doctor about my condition. there is a very short wait time in the office to see the doctor.
Woodie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
i was satsfied with doctor templeton but the surgital hospital lab was not working so they sent my blood to rapides lab and i still havent got the results on my psa,
Abe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
My appointments are quick and are the most informative concerning my care
T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff members were easy to talk to, and very helpful. Dr Richey's office really helped me.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
As always Dr Richey was through and nice
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Very friendly staff. Dr Templeton is a wonderful doctor.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very friendly, takes time to listen.
Scott D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Very quickly and professional
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
From the moment you step off the elevator and talk to the receptionists, you are treated with kindness. Dr. Richie and his nurses make you feel comfortable, explaining procedures and answering all your questions. We really appreciate them!
Roger B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
My experience was very pleasant this year as well as last appointment have given you a 5 appears that the same clerk that didn't get my records last apartment she didn't get them from the VA again this year other than that everything was excellent
Dale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
Excellent physician! Very compassionate and easy to discuss issues with. One of the best doctor's I have encountered. Would recommend him to all and have!!
Edwin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
A 1 experience everyone was great from the doctor to lady who clean the room
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Well run office. Staff was efficient and friendly.
Edwin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Great service and professional care. I was seen the same day that I was suffering terribly with kidney stones. My pain was relieved and subsequently had the stones removed. I even received a follow-up phone call after the procedure from Dr. Templeton to make sure of my condition. I am certainly grateful for the professional health care that I received.