Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

4.82/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional and down to earth. The entire staff was great to deal with.
Jerry C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
I was very pleased with the visit.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Minimal wait time, courteous friendly staff, great Dr and also nurse practitioner Would recommend to anyone
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
I t was a good visit. I was actually seen earlier than my scheduled appointment and the Nurse and Dr. Richey were both very professional and and I left with no concerns or unanswered questions.
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Templeton always sees me in a quick and timely manner. Everything is well organized. He is a great doctor and has always taken real good care of me.
Jeramy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Good
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Exceptional service.
Joe M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Went very well, little wait time and answered all questions.
Rene Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent visit
Curtis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone at this office is so down to earth and personable with their patients.
Thomas E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
on time; takes time with patient
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Good experience
Herbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
It was very good
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
It was good!!
Patsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Templeton and his staff are all so very nice. I always receive the best care!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Check up for prostate issue. Ms. Tiffany was excellent, caring, and very attentive to my concerns. She discussed treatment options with 2 necessary prescriptions and a follow up appointment in 4 weeks. Very much appreciate her professionalism, dedication to her practice, and the manner she approached my issue. thank you very much, David
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
Professional and efficient.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
My favorite Dr. Tiffany #2 is awesome.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Friendly and well managed. Very good timely care.
Derek T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Templeton will take time to listen and doesn't try to rush you out the door.