Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very professional and down to earth. The entire staff was great to deal with.
Jerry C.
Submitted 08/01/20
I was very pleased with the visit.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Minimal wait time, courteous friendly staff, great Dr and also nurse practitioner Would recommend to anyone
Lynn L.
Submitted 08/01/20
I t was a good visit. I was actually seen earlier than my scheduled appointment and the Nurse and Dr. Richey were both very professional and and I left with no concerns or unanswered questions.
Donna A.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Templeton always sees me in a quick and timely manner. Everything is well organized. He is a great doctor and has always taken real good care of me.
Jeramy S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Good
Robert S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Exceptional service.
Joe M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Went very well, little wait time and answered all questions.
Rene Z.
Submitted 07/20/20
Excellent visit
Curtis P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Everyone at this office is so down to earth and personable with their patients.
Thomas E.
Submitted 07/13/20
on time; takes time with patient
John B.
Submitted 07/12/20
Good experience
Herbie S.
Submitted 07/12/20
It was very good
Glenn L.
Submitted 07/11/20
It was good!!
Patsy R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Templeton and his staff are all so very nice. I always receive the best care!
David D.
Submitted 07/11/20
Check up for prostate issue. Ms. Tiffany was excellent, caring, and very attentive to my concerns. She discussed treatment options with 2 necessary prescriptions and a follow up appointment in 4 weeks. Very much appreciate her professionalism, dedication to her practice, and the manner she approached my issue. thank you very much, David
Walter P.
Submitted 07/05/20
Professional and efficient.
Jeffery G.
Submitted 07/01/20
My favorite Dr. Tiffany #2 is awesome.
David S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Friendly and well managed. Very good timely care.
Derek T.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Templeton will take time to listen and doesn't try to rush you out the door.