Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr Richey fixed a problem another urologist caused. Very responsive and caring. Called me and checked on my condition after procedure. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Memphis B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Staff was very nice. Dr. appointment was on time. Dr. Richie was very good and I would recommend him to anyone.
Anita S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Richey provided exactly care. I was able to get a same day appointment and scheduled for a procedure. I recommend him and his staff to anyone. They are courteous, respectful, and attentive to your care.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/16/20
All staff are very nice. Love Dr Templeton. Been with him for many year . He worked hard to find a cure for my problems. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a great urologist.
Jeff B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Not a long line, seen nurse then doctor right after getting in exam room.
Norris L.
Submitted 06/15/20
Good experience. Great service.
Keith S.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great questions answered and candy was fine
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Great visit
Ronnie B.
Submitted 06/10/20
Great, good discussion with Dr. Templeton
Russell V.
Submitted 06/06/20
As alwats everyone is always friendly.
Blair B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very good
Helen H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Quick and informative
Charles H.
Submitted 06/05/20
My follow up visit with Dr. Richey was informative as to my kidney stones issues and preventative measures. Dr. Richey is top notch.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Richey is a wonderful doctor. He takes time with you and is very thorough with results and ask questions so he can get an understanding of what you’re experiencing if any problems.
Charles H.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Templeton is in my opinion an excellent doctor. He is patient, listens, responds with intellect, experience, common sense and compassion. He is a rare find among doctors!
Woodrow D.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr. Richey is a really down to earth person, he doesn't try to sugar coat anything he just tells you like it is. I really do appreciate a person who speaks to me in a way that I can understand. Good or bad you get it up front.
Mason M.
Submitted 06/04/20
Every time I go the staff are super nice and friendly. They get me in and out, keeping the waiting time to a minimum. When needing to change appointment times they are flexible.
Jerry V.
Submitted 06/04/20
Jerry and I (Carmen) are very satisfied with the services we receive. We have the upmost confidence in Dr. Richey. His staff is very professional, efficient, and compasionate.
Edward C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Physical went quicker than previous times !
John B.
Submitted 05/20/20
My surgery went well. We were at the Surgery Center on N. Bolton. The procedure only took 30 minutes. Dr. Tempketon went and spoke to my wife immediately after the procedure was finished. I was in recovery for 1 hour and was then brought to my room. Dr. Templeton came to see me later that evening and the next morning. I was able to go home before lunch!