Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

4.82/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr Ritchie did a fantastic job. Balls are good as new.
Crawford F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great!! No waiting. In and out.
Patsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Nurses are always kind and sweet. I have had UTI’s for a long time. Dr Richey, try’s to help me.
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Always courteous and nice.
THOMAS S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
I have been overall very pleased in my dealings with Dr. Richey, until my last visit. If I had been contacted, and informed I needed bloodwork before I could be seen, I would have happily done it, before I made it all the way to the reception area, rather than be told then that I had to go to the surgery center. By the time i hustled over there and back, when I was seen it had elevated my blood pressure enough to make the assistant think something was truly wrong. A simple text or phone message would have been very welcome indeed. Other than this, it would have been a five star visit.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
I appreciated the steps you and your staff took to help keep us all safe from the spread of the Coronavirus.
Ricardo R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
I had to have a stent removed. The office staff, Dr. R. and nursing staff are great.
Marvin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/20
quick and informative on what is next to solve my issue
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Everyone from the front desk to Doctor were very friendly and caring.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Staff are always compassionate and skilled. Was seen by colleague of my Dr. who was out and was helpful as my regular. Thank you.
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
always nice .the people working there are so friendly and helpful they make me feel at home dr,richy has a great bedside manner I consider him a friend and good dr.
Willliam R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Excellent care and attentive to your needs!!
M. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Richey is personable, answers all my questions, and makes me feel comfortable. Very pleased!
Spencer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Good
Shan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
I am very fortunate to have Dr. Lance Templeton as my urologist. He is very professional and compassionate. What I really appreciate is he gets straight to the point. I am considered a new patient, but will continue to see him as needed. All the ladies on the staff, from receptionist to the nurses, are super friendly and very attentive to the patient’s needs. Thanks, Dr. Templeton and staff, for making my experience a great one and seeing me in a timely fashion.
Edwin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Good results - great visit !
Steve D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Hey when you get to see a Doctor within 10/15 minutes of your appointment time it’s a great experience. Thanks Doctor Templeton.
Veronica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Always nice and polite and interested in helping and understanding
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Satisfied with my experience
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Richey has a great manner, straight-forward guy.