Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alexandria Urology Associates -  - Urology

Alexandria Urology Associates

Urologists located in Alexandria, LA & Oakdale, LA

120 total reviews

Alexandria Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vera T.
Submitted 03/11/20
My experience was very friendly, was greeted with a smile, the nurses and P. A. concerned about my over all health and would recommend it to others. Vera T.
Paul O.
Submitted 03/10/20
Very laid back an Personel
Richard G.
Submitted 03/10/20
Wonderful friendly staff. Dr Richey is very easy to discuss issues with and very professional! Prompt service.
Betty L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Ok
Roy G.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very profession & timely , courteous answered any questions I had , have no complaints
Jimmie J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Solve sickness
Virgil K.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly & professional staff.
Joseph J.
Submitted 02/10/20
My visit to Dr. Richey is always great, his ability to take care of my medical needs is always met and he listens and address all issues well and the atmosphere in his office is always pleasant and he recognize me on a personal basics.
Jef B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr.Templeton always ask questions and lists to mine, good doctor
Tina W.
Submitted 02/09/20
Good
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Richey is a great doctor. Willing to discuss your problem and willing to work with you to help situation.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 02/08/20
Hardly any wait in the waiting room. Nurse was very nice. Dr was very informative and took the time to talk to me and answer my questions.
Lee D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everyone was very kind and friendly..the doctor and nurses. Anesthesia doctor was..they make you very comfortable.i would recommended everyone to go there .real good love them ..the Lance Templeton is a good doctor love him
Jerry D.
Submitted 02/06/20
Seen timely. Opportunity for informative conversation with physician to get answers to questions for making an informed patient decision relative to ongoing medical care.
LEE D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Very professional and offered timely advise
Linda G.
Submitted 02/05/20
The staff is always happy and courteous. The doctors are all interested in your problems.
Miriam B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great staff.
Trent W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great people answered all questions made me very comfortable before and during procedure
Mary H.
Submitted 01/29/20
I was greeted in a very friendly manner. The nurse was sweet and understanding. Dr. Richey is always very kind and professional.
Gilbert C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Takes the time to explain everything in detail.